Desperately Delicious by Tabitha Levin

Desperately Delicious by Tabitha Levin

We are pleased to announce that romance author Tabitha Levin has recently released her sexy short story series titled Desperately Delicious.

Her book is a collection of all seven of the stories within the Desperately Delicious series and makes for fun light entertainment for readers who like their romance steamy.

The first story in the series, Stranger Delight (currently free on all good online retailers), has been downloaded over 30,000 times and is currently ranked #152 in the Free Amazon Kindle store (as at September 2012).

All seven stories include Stranger Delight, Perfect Amy, Seducing Samantha, Betrayed by Love, One Night Stand, Double Delight, and All Tied Up.

Ms Levin has said that her favorite story from the collection is One Night Stand because she really likes the characters and how they develop.

Desperately Delicious is her second short story collection, with the first being a dystopian thriller series called Urban Darkness.  It is available in both e-book and paperback versions at all leading retailers including, Apple iBookstore, Barnes & Noble Nook, and Kobo.

About The Author

Tabitha Levin grew up in a small rural country town in Victoria, Australia before moving to Brisbane to finish her senior year of high school.  She has a Bachelor of Arts from Queensland University and has worked in both publicity and journalism.

She currently has two short story collections, and is working on her first romance novel, a paranormal love story, which is due out late 2012.

To find out more about her visit her website at


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *