In His Sails by Tabitha Levin

cover-inhissailsWe are thrilled to publish author Tabitha Levin’s newest story: In His Sails.

It follows the story of twenty two year old Mia Bennet, who is forced to go on holiday with her family and is feeling alone and frustrated. Until she meets the sexy David Carlton, that is. Then she’s quite happy to be where she is for the rest of the two weeks.

We absolutely loved the relationship between Mia and David. Who wouldn’t want a hunky Aussie lifeguard as a holiday fling? We know we would.

Tabitha wanted to experiment with a shorter form and has recently written two novella length works – The Brute and In His Sails. This book is 17,000 words long (approximately 70 printed pages).

We encourage Ms Levin to continue with her artistic freedom in writing whatever length she likes, although we are particularly excited about her next work which will be a full length novel – due out at the end of October.

In His Sails is Ms Levin’s twentieth publication with TE Publishing, and we look forward to many more books from her. She is a talented writer who is growth over the past two years has proven that she is capable of amazing work.

It is currently available on all major retails as an e-version (print coming soon).



Just Tell Me What Stocks To Buy: 2013 by Tracey Edwards

Just-Tell-Me-What-Stock-to-Buy-2013-cover-150Finance author Tracey Edwards has just released the 2013 version of her Just Tell Me What Stocks To Buy series. This year forty four out of the five hundred stocks from the S&P500 made the list.

The 2012 edition was a success for TE Publishing and we are hoping that the popularity of the series continues with the 2013 edition.

The designer suggested that we keep a similar cover for this years edition, with only minor changes to color so readers can see at a glance that they fit together.

In celebration of this new edition, we are also making the 2012 edition free at many retailers.

We hope this book brings you the success in the stock market that many previous readers have found.


Rabbit Farm by Trista Frank

Rabbit Farm by Trista Frank

Rabbit Farm by Trista Frank

We are very excited to announce that writer Trista Frank has just released her debut novel, Rabbit Farm.

Her book is a dark, twisted tale set on a desolate farm-house.  If you like a horror story with a touch of mystery then this book is right up your dark alley.

This is Trista’s first novel with the TE Publishing Group and we hope it won’t be her last.  We look forward to working with her on many further projects.

It is currently available as an e-book at most retailers including and Kobo.  The print version will be released in first quarter 2013.

About the Author

Trista Frank grew up in country Victoria, Australia to complete her senior year of high school.  She then moved to Brisbane to study Arts Journalism, living in and around Brisbane for ten years, before moving to Sydney, Australia.

This is Trista’s first novel.

To find out more about Trista, please visit her website at

Welcome to Trista Frank

TE Publishing is pleased to welcome new author Trista Frank into our growing family of authors.

Trista writes horror novels and her first novel Zombie will be published by TE Publishing by the end of this year.

We hope to have a long and successful working relationship with her, as she builds a growing fan base for her wonderfully scary novels.

Welcome aboard.

Desperately Delicious by Tabitha Levin

Desperately Delicious by Tabitha Levin

We are pleased to announce that romance author Tabitha Levin has recently released her sexy short story series titled Desperately Delicious.

Her book is a collection of all seven of the stories within the Desperately Delicious series and makes for fun light entertainment for readers who like their romance steamy.

The first story in the series, Stranger Delight (currently free on all good online retailers), has been downloaded over 30,000 times and is currently ranked #152 in the Free Amazon Kindle store (as at September 2012).

All seven stories include Stranger Delight, Perfect Amy, Seducing Samantha, Betrayed by Love, One Night Stand, Double Delight, and All Tied Up.

Ms Levin has said that her favorite story from the collection is One Night Stand because she really likes the characters and how they develop.

Desperately Delicious is her second short story collection, with the first being a dystopian thriller series called Urban Darkness.  It is available in both e-book and paperback versions at all leading retailers including, Apple iBookstore, Barnes & Noble Nook, and Kobo.

About The Author

Tabitha Levin grew up in a small rural country town in Victoria, Australia before moving to Brisbane to finish her senior year of high school.  She has a Bachelor of Arts from Queensland University and has worked in both publicity and journalism.

She currently has two short story collections, and is working on her first romance novel, a paranormal love story, which is due out late 2012.

To find out more about her visit her website at